EFA Awards Dinner Is A Huge Success

20/05/19: The EFA End of Season Dinner & Awards in association with Advanta Wealth was a huge success at the RAC on Friday evening.

Over 150 people attended, including some of our leading school and University players, distinguished former players and administrators and representatives from a wide variety of clubs. All those present enjoyed seeing EFA Chairman Chris Davies and Advanta CEO Craig Webster present the awards and listening to a brilliant speaker in Gail Emms. The award winners were as follows:

Young Player of the Year

1. Marjolaine Briscoe

2. Will Sissons

3. Andrew Rennie

Team of the Year

1. Old Westminsters

2. Oxford University

3. Shrewsbury School Girls

Coach of the Year

1. Andy Barnard/Gwenan Davies

2. Mark Halstead

3. Jamie Shamash

Player of the Year

1. Seb Cooley

2. Riki Houlden

3. Karen Hird

Advanta Wealth Unsung Hero: Ralph Oliphant-Callum

EFA Lifetime Achievement: Nigel Cox

CLICK HERE to listen to Chris Davies talking about the lifetime achievement award winner Nigel Cox.

efa dinner 2019 001
efa dinner 2019 002
efa dinner 2019 003
efa dinner 2019 004
efa dinner 2019 005
efa dinner 2019 006
efa dinner 2019 007
efa dinner 2019 008