2022 Kinnaird Cup Final To Be Live Streamed

31/03/22: The final of the 2022 Kinnaird Cup in association with Advanta Wealth takes place at Eton on Sunday, starting at 2:30pm and will once again be available to watch via live stream.

This year's match sees a repeat of the 2021, 2019 and 2018 finals, as Riki Houlden & Jonny Ho look to win their first Kinnaird to add to the London and Northern tournament titles that they have already won this season. Standing in their way once again are the formidable reigning champions Seb Cooley & Tom Dunbar, with Tom now fully recovered from the injury that prevented them from challenging in the season's other major tournaments.

For Tom & Seb this would be a twelfth consecutive victory in the competition, while Tom is aiming to stretch his lead in the overall wins chart even further by claiming an eighteenth win in his twenty-first consecutive final.

Spectators are welcome at Eton, but for those of you who can't make it, the match will be live streamed from 2:30pm via the Eton Fives Association Facebook group.

To watch the live stream you can use either your mobile phone (Android and iOS), tablet device (Android and iOS) or computer via the Facebook website or application. To watch the video please click the link in the post that will be made in the group on Sunday afternoon. We will also look to share the link in various club WhatsApp groups.

The match should remain available to watch afterwards on the EFA Facebook Group page and will also be uploaded to YouTube in due course.


Most Kinnaird Cup wins

17 Tom Dunbar

11 Seb Cooley

11 John Reynolds

10 Brian Matthews

9 Tony Hughes

8 Gordon Campbell

8 Robin Mason

5 Denys Firth

5 Jonathan Mole

4 Jimmy Biggs

4 Howard Fabian

4 James Toop

Most Kinnaird Final Appearances (not including 2022)

20 Tom Dunbar

19 Tony Hughes

18 James Toop

13 Gordon Campbell

13 Matthew Wiseman

12 Jimmy Biggs

12 John Reynolds

11 Seb Cooley

11 Robin Mason

11 Brian Matthews

8 Denys Firth

8 Jonathan Mole

7 Peter Dunbar

7 Howard Fabian

7 Andy Gibson

7 Martin Shortland-Jones

7 Doug Wainwright

7 Ed Wass

6 Jamie Halstead

6 Dick Kittermaster

6 Robin Moulsdale

5 David Guilford

5 Malcolm Keeling